Rhodes - Spring 2019

4 To book tickets call 01279 710 200 or visit rhodesartscomplex.co.uk Diary Show Name Category Date Time Page Museum Tours Museum Sat 5 Jan 11am 30 Story Time at the Museum Museum Wed 9 Jan 1.30pm 28 The King & I Live Screening Thu 10 Jan 7.30pm 32 The Madness of George III Live Screening Mon 14 Jan 7.30pm 32 The Tragedy of King Richard The Second Live Screening Tues 15 Jan 7pm 32 Andre Rieu Concert Live Screening Sat 19 Jan 7pm 33 Andre Rieu Concert Live Screening Sun 20 Jan 3pm 33 Lunchtime Lectures Museum Mon 21 Jan 12.30pm 29 Allelujah! Live Screening Mon 21 Jan 7.30pm 33 A Woman of No Importance Live Screening Wed 23 Jan 7.30pm 33 Live Wire Rock Academy Community Sun 27 Jan 7pm 27 Everybody's Talking About Jamie Live Screening Tue 29 Jan 7.30pm 34 Live Midweek Music - Maracay Live Music Wed 30 Jan 7.30pm 19 I’m Not Running Live Screening Thu 31 Jan 7.00pm 34 Museum Tours Museum Sat 2 Feb 11am 30 Blues Night Live Music Sat 2 Feb 7.30pm 19 La Traviata Live Screening Sun 3 Feb 2pm 34 Write Here Write Now Theatre Tue 5 Feb, Wed 6 Feb 7.30pm 6 Pasadena Roof Orchestra - Original Live Music Sat 9 Feb 7.30pm 20 Live Midweek Music – The Geoff Duckworth Quartet Live Music Wed 13 Feb 7.30pm 19 Story Time at the Museum Museum Wed 13 Feb 1.30pm 28 Buddy Holly & the Cricketers Live Music Fri 15 Feb 7.30pm 20 Jacqui Dankworth and the Jazz Sirens Live Music Sat 16 Feb 7.30pm 21 Lunchtime Lectures Museum Mon 18 Feb 12.30pm 29 Amazing Bubble Man Family Mon 18 Feb 2pm 8 Puppet Making Museum 19-21 Feb 11am 28 Don Quixote Live Screening Tue 19 Feb 7.15pm 35 Play in a Day Community Wed 20 Feb 10am | 7pm Show 27 Snow White, Rose Red & Bear Brown Family Fri 22 Feb 11.30am | 1.30pm 8 The Malt Industry in Hertfordshire Museum Fri 22 Feb 7pm 29 Black Magic: The Little Mix Show Family Sat 23 Feb 7pm 9 Painting in Layers Museum Sat 23 Feb 10am 29 Anthony & Cleopatra Live Screening Mon 25 Feb 7.30pm 35 Live Midweek Music – Que Pasa Live Music Wed 27 Feb 7.30pm 19 Lady Windermere’s Fan Live Screening Thurs 28 Feb 7.30pm 35 Derek Acorah: The Eternal Life Tour Celebrity Fri 1 March 7.30pm 17 Museum Tours Museum Sat 2 March 11am 30 Jason Donovan and his Amazing Mid Life Crisis Celebrity Sat 2 March 7.30pm 17 Live Midweek Music – Chris Lord & her Blues Express Live Music Wed 6 March 7.30pm 19 Rich Hall’s Hoedown Comedy Thu 7 March 8pm 14 The Jive Aces Big Beat Review Live Music Fri 8 March 7.30pm 21 Tribvto Community Sat 9 March 7.30pm 27 Story Time at the Museum Museum Wed 13 March 1.30pm 28 Hairspray Theatre Wed 13 – Sat 16 March 7.30pm | 2.30pm Sat Matinee 6 The Lindisfarne Story Live Music Sun 17 March 7.30pm 22 Lunchtime Lectures Museum Mon 18 March 12.30pm 29 Nest Family Mon 18 March 11am | 12pm | 1pm | 2pm 9 Wilde Without the Boy Theatre Wed 20 March 7.30pm 7 An Evening with Ray Clemence Celebrity Thu 21 March 8pm 18 Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain Family Fri 22 – 23 March 7pm (fri) | 1.30pm | 5pm (Sat) 10 Horrible Histories craft workshop Museum Sat 23 March 11.30am 28 Murder On the Nile Theatre Thu 28 - Sat 30 March 7.30pm | 3pm Sat Matinee 7

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NTI5NzM=